I have question about privacy settings in chat apps. After last update I was not sure if training option is still off, because menu looks different for me. Do you check settings after each update or only one time? I am maybe too careful, but I prefer to ask.
Replies3 comments
Join the discussion
Log in or create a free account to comment. Only your nickname is shown.