I have question about privacy settings in chat apps. After last update I was not sure if training option is still off, because menu looks different for me. Do you check settings after each update or only one time? I am maybe too careful, but I prefer to ask.
Réponses3 commentaires
Rejoignez la discussion
Connectez-vous ou créez un compte gratuit pour commenter. Seul votre pseudo est affiché.