I have question about privacy settings in chat apps. After last update I was not sure if training option is still off, because menu looks different for me. Do you check settings after each update or only one time? I am maybe too careful, but I prefer to ask.
Odpovědi3 komentáře
Zapojte se do diskuze
Pro komentování se přihlaste nebo si založte účet zdarma. Ostatní uvidí jen vaši přezdívku.